Bushore Tops Mods on June 5, 2010

Top honors at Boone Speedway on June 5, 2010 went to Joel Bushore in the IMCA Modifieds, Bryan Trogdon in the IMCA Stock Cars, Jared Timmerman in the IMCA SportMods, Scott Lograsso in the IMCA Hobby Stocks and Josh May in the Dwarf Cars.

Filed Under: FeaturedHeadlines

About the Author:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Comments are closed.