Late Model Heat Winners

Late Model heat winners were Jason Hahne, Jeff Aikey, Craig Jacobs, Ray Guss Jr. and Travis Smock. Smock started last in the fifith heat.

Darrel DeFrance added to his opening night Deery Series booty by drawing the pole start for tonight’s Late Model main event.

His contingency haul includes a set of heads from Brodix, a Mallory ignition box, plug wires from Accel, an Intercomp gauge, a spacer from Flow Design, an air filter base from R2C, toe plates from Allstar Performance and a set of custom ear plugs from RH2.

Jeff Aikey drew 12th in the starting field of 30 while Ray Guss Jr. will take the initial green flag from 15th.

Filed Under: HeadlinesMonday, September 3, 2012Super Nationals - 2012

About the Author:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Comments are closed.