First-timer in Hobby Stock RoC

A first-time winner will reign in the Hobby Stock half of the Arnold Motor Supply Race of Champions twinbill.

Andy Boeckman brings the most success to the track with runner-up finishes in the 2009 and 2010 races. Scott Pippert was fifth in 2009 and 11th last year. John Watson was fifth in 2010.

First-time Hobby Stock RoC competitors are Adam Armstrong, Craig Brotherton, Chris Luloff, Justin Stander, Heath Tulp, Dustin Van Horn and Jeremy Wegner.

Top two drivers from each of five heats advanced. Both the Northern SportMod RoC and the Hobby Stock RoC pay $300 to win.

Filed Under: HeadlinesSuper Nationals - 2012Tuesday, September 4, 2012

About the Author:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Comments are closed.