17 IMCA features result in 17 different April winners

17 IMCA features result in 17 different April winners BOONE, Iowa - How’s this for parity? All 17 IMCA feature events held at Boone Speedway during the month of April produced different winners. Jimmy Gustin topped the season opening Frostbuster feature for IMCA Modifieds and was followed to victory lane by Scott Baker on April 10, Adam Larson on April 17 and Richie Gustin on April 24. Frostbuster honors for IMCA Sunoco Stock Cars went to Trent Murphy. Rod Richards, Donavon Smith [...]

April 24 Results

IMCA Modified A-Main 01 --  1. Richie Gustin, Gilman; 2. Adam Larson, Ames; 3. Joel Bushore, Boone; 4. Cale Sponsler, Grimes; 5. Luke Wanninger, Jefferson; 6. Jake Durbin, Perry; 7. Michael Albertsen, Audubon; 8. Josh Gilman, Earlham; 9. Nate Caruth, Ames; 10. Scott Baker, Boone; 11. Randy Havlik, Madrid; 12. Todd Shute, Des Moines; 13. Daniel Hilsabeck, Waukee; 14. Russ Dickerson, Boone; 15. Kelly Lyons, Boone; 16. Fred Schimmels, Van Meter; 17. Craig Carlson, Madrid; 18. Kent Croskey, Polk City; [...]

Drivers … We want to know more about you!

We want to know more about you!!!  Send us your nickname, list of sponsors, pit crew names and your goal for the year and we will keep your fans updated during the weekly show! Email your info to Please also include your full name, car class, car number and color.

April 3rd Frostbuster Results

IMCA SportMods A-Main 01 -- 1. Troy Jerovetz, Green Bay, Wis; 2. Geoff Olson, Ames, Iowa; 3. Scott Davis, Boone, Iowa; 4. Cody Hennings, Boone, Iowa; 5. Jared Timmerman, Norwalk, Iowa; 6. Matthew Meinecke, Woodward, Iowa; 7. Clinton Luellen, Minburn, Iowa; 8. R J Merchant, Sioux City, Iowa; 9. Johnny Whitman, De Pere, Wis; 10. Mike Pruitt, Redfield, Iowa; 11. Jerry Hinton, Adel, Iowa; 12. Joel Rust, Grundy Center, Iowa; 13. Andy Tiernan, Woodward, Iowa; 14. Eric Elliott, Boone, Iowa; [...]