Monday Deery Series Updates

Monday Deery Series Updates

Dale Hackwell Jr. will start from the pole when he takes the green for career eighth Deery Brothers Summer Series feature at Super Nationals.

David Reed makes his Super Nationals debut from outside row one. Nate Beuseling and Colby Springsteen will also start their first main event at America’s Racin’ Vacation.

One former Super Nationals champion is already in the mix for the 2011 hardware: Todd Cooney won at Boone in 2006 and again in 2008.

The top three finishers from each of five heat races advanced to tonight’s Late Model main event.

The rest of the 24-car field will be filled from a pair of “B” features and provisionals.